Events (76)

Public 2024/05/19(Sun) 14:00〜

Golang Cafe #127

Takashi Yokoyama Takashi Yokoyama

岡山県岡山市南区富浜町2番70号

2/4

Ended 2024/05/05(Sun) 18:00〜

Goルデンウィークだよ、Goをやろう Day5

taknb2nch taknb2nch

岡山県岡山市北区青江1-12-12

1/4

Ended 2024/05/04(Sat) 17:30〜

Goルデンウィークだよ、Goをやろう Day4

taknb2nch taknb2nch

〒703-8258 岡山県岡山市中区西川原62−1

1/4

Ended 2024/05/03(Fri) 17:00〜

Goルデンウィークだよ、Goをやろう Day3

taknb2nch taknb2nch

岡山市北区今3丁目25-20

1/4

Ended 2024/04/29(Mon) 18:00〜

Goルデンウィークだよ、Goをやろう Day2

taknb2nch taknb2nch

岡山県岡山市北区青江2丁目7番65号

1/4

Ended 2024/04/28(Sun) 18:00〜

Goルデンウィークだよ、Goをやろう

taknb2nch taknb2nch

岡山県岡山市北区青江1-12-12

1/4

Ended 2024/04/14(Sun) 14:00〜

Golang Cafe #126

Takashi Yokoyama Takashi Yokoyama

岡山県岡山市南区富浜町2番70号

2/4

Ended 2024/03/03(Sun) 14:00〜

Golang Cafe #125

Takashi Yokoyama Takashi Yokoyama

岡山県岡山市南区富浜町2番70号

2/4

Ended 2024/01/28(Sun) 14:00〜

Golang Cafe #124

Takashi Yokoyama Takashi Yokoyama

岡山県岡山市南区富浜町2番70号

2/4

Ended 2023/11/26(Sun) 14:00〜

Golang Cafe #123

Takashi Yokoyama Takashi Yokoyama

岡山県岡山市南区富浜町2番70号

2/4